Employees

Kari Alatorvinen

Managing Director

kari.alatorvinen@adamslogistics.fi +358 40 768 2291

Eva Alatorvinen

Economy

eva.alatorvinen@adamslogistics.fi +358 400 771 363

Anatoli Steinberg

Manager Operations & Sales

anatoli.steinberg@adamslogistics.fi +372 512 5478

Hans Sjöberg

Transport Planner Nordic countries, Europe

hans.sjoberg@adamslogistics.fi +358 50 311 2001

Valentina Haajanen

Transport Planner Russia, LNG

valentina.haajanen@adamslogistics.fi +358 40 187 4347

Henry Steinberg

Transport Planner Baltics

henry.steinberg@adamslogistics.fi +372 5622 9065

Elina Jagonen

Transport Planner Baltics, Russia, LNG

elina.jagonen@adamslogistics.fi +372 5806 7129